Página 10 de 95

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 27 Jul 2015, 22:04
por robalo
Ok, creo que lo que te cuenta (al final del 'quote') es algo que irremediablemente hay que hacer.

Te paso la prueba que he hecho. Posiblemente tendrás que copiar los headers de tu navegador y cambiarlo. Una vez comprobado que caza la url ya sólo queda buscar la forma de presentarlo en kodi.

pelisalacarta/channels/guardaserie.py función 'mainlist'

Código: Seleccionar todo

    itemlist.append( Item( channel=__channel__, action="prueba", title="Prueba" ) )
pelisalacarta/channels/guardaserie.py función 'prueba' (nueva función)

Código: Seleccionar todo

def prueba( item ):

    headers = [
        ['Host','www.guardaserie.net'],
        ['User-Agent','Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:39.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/39.0'],
        ['Accept','*/*'],
        ['Accept-Language','es-ES,es;q=0.8,en-US;q=0.5,en;q=0.3'],
        ['Accept-Encoding','gzip, deflate'],
        ['Content-Type','application/x-www-form-urlencoded; charset=UTF-8'],
        ['X-Requested-With','XMLHttpRequest'],
        ['Referer','http://www.guardaserie.net/gotham-info/'],
        ['Content-Length','46'],
        ['Cookie','__cfduid=d03013b0f87e82b12333df9eac4ca89f31438023234; __utma=177063987.1902321676.1438023218.1438023218.1438025582.2; __utmc=177063987; __utmz=177063987.1438023218.1.1.utmcsr=(direct)|utmccn=(direct)|utmcmd=(none); __utmb=177063987.3.10.1438025582; __utmt=1'],
        ['Connection','keep-alive'],
        ['Pragma','no-cache'],
        ['Cache-Control','no-cache']
    ]

    itemlist = []

    data = scrapertools.cache_page( "http://www.guardaserie.net/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php", post="action=get_episode&id=11468&season=0&episode=22", headers=headers )

    url = scrapertools.get_match( data, 'SRC="([^"]+)"' )
    url = re.sub( r'embed\-|\-607x360\.html', '', url)

    itemlist.append( Item( channel=__channel__, action="play", title="A play", url=url, server="rapidvideo", folder=False ) )

    return itemlist
servers/rapidvideo.py función 'get_video_url': modificar la ínea 'video_url-append(....' con

Código: Seleccionar todo

    video_urls.append(["[rapidvideo]","http://50.7."+ip2+".42:8777/"+idLink[0]+"/v.mp4"])
Ahora mismo kodi me da timeout por la lentitud en la entrega de datos por parte de rapidvideo, pero seguro que en otro momento en el que el servidor entregue los datos con más rapidez se podrá ver el vídeo.

EDITO: inremediablemente -> irremediablemente :oops: Espero no encontrar más

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 27 Jul 2015, 22:26
por zanzibar1982
Eso es genial, robalo! Gracias!

EDIT: I edited the user-agent and the rapidvideo.py file as you said, but doing so the "A play"
gives rapidvideo error. if I leave rapidvideo as is instead I get no errors, but no streaming either.
Ideas?

EDIT 2: I double checked your post and informations, and HOLY JESUS IT'S WORKING!!!

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 27 Jul 2015, 23:36
por dentaku65
bailandos escribió:dasn t mater guys,the rest of italians film work,piratestreaming and film senza limiti nothing,i have trayed many solutions but zero,i think mabe is better a fix like cineblog1 if is possible,if is not possible,no problem
Which solutions did you try?
Install pelisalacarta, change DNS to your system and overwrite the channels with the ones you find here:
https://github.com/dentaku65/pelisalacartait

All the channels present there are working in Kodi Helix

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 27 Jul 2015, 23:53
por dentaku65
Chryses escribió:Per prima cosa grazie per l'aggiornamento! Non so se preferisci che ti scriva in italiano o inglese, dimmi tu.

Mi permetto di segnalarti un paio di cose su cineblog, ora cb01.eu

1. Sarebbe possibile riavere i dettagli del film nelle info? In pratica prima, dove si guardano le info del file e dove viene ripreso il plot, erano disponibili le info del tipo

Código: Seleccionar todo

FANTASY/FANTASTICO – DURATA 84' – DANIMARCA, GERMANIA
2. Guardando un film, per es

Código: Seleccionar todo

http://www.cb01.eu/backcountry-hd-2014/
sono disponibili solo pochi link per lo stream, però chi utilizza servizi tipo real-debrid, potrebbe sfruttare rapidgator o altro. Per es in questo film se preso con backin pesa circa 300mb mentre con rapidgator più di 1.2gb, una bella differenza in termini di qualità :D

Dici che è possibile?

Grazie ancora per gli ultimi aggiornamenti!

J
Hi,
for the part of plot we are working on all plugins, we'll try to fix your indication too; regarding real-debrid is a value inside the configuration of pelisalacarta, right click on pelisalacarta -> addon information -> configure -> login -> and verify that there is not marked "ocultar servidores etc..." the first option (I personally flag on this option because I do not have any real-debrid account and so I do no care to list the related links)

AFAIK if the link is managed by pelisalacarta the link will be showed, our fix are regarding only the adaptation of pelisalacarta to a new coed site and few optimizations (cineblog01) for the new ones the schema is pretty much the same.

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 28 Jul 2015, 07:45
por labtv
zanzibar1982 escribió:That happened to me when using the apple-like skin.

We work with Confluence skin while developing; other skins installs scripts sometimes that messes up something.

Try changing skin with re-Touched, that gives no problems to me on i9300.


I'm using Confluence skin.. also tried with other skins but the look is the same .

but I've noticed that, despite the fact that I can't read any word or phrase, if I click the commas I enter the italian channels menu and I can see all the channel list !! and that would be fine

BUT

and there's a big but...

once I find a movie ( no matter the channel) and I select it I'm prompted a pop up menu.
in the official version I had view, download, add to favorites etc... in this version I can only watch the movie .. I can't add it to favourites anymore.

this is a big problem for me...

is it just a mine problem ?

other than this, the global search is not working.
labtv

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 28 Jul 2015, 08:16
por labtv
.. another problem I face is that any NOWVIDEO link is broken, it seems that tries to connest to nowvideo.sx but the working site seems to be nowvideo.li

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 28 Jul 2015, 10:52
por bailandos
i have one question,its possible to create a small add on for kodi who open a page(link)with live stream?example "http://eventi.liveksoft.tv/supertennis. ... dv.php,how to write in python a comand?or for this http://casa-cinema.net

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 28 Jul 2015, 11:06
por dentaku65
labtv escribió:.. another problem I face is that any NOWVIDEO link is broken, it seems that tries to connest to nowvideo.sx but the working site seems to be nowvideo.li
The links with .sx domain are present on the grabbed site we can't manage them; they are there due to the laziness of the webmaster of the site, the plugins just make a "print" of what exist on the web site.

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 28 Jul 2015, 11:14
por dentaku65
bailandos escribió:i have one question,its possible to create a small add on for kodi who open a page(link)with live stream?example "http://eventi.liveksoft.tv/supertennis. ... dv.php,how to write in python a comand?or for this http://casa-cinema.net
For streaming I supposed rtm there is a lot of documentation on Kodi around
egg. http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=93280

For casacinema we already answers in this tread... the site like that one and similar have a code too difficult for us... at the moment at least.

Re: Italian channels issues and development

Publicado: 28 Jul 2015, 11:17
por dentaku65
Sorry labtv, but it is difficult to me to understand exactly your problems... can you explain this sentence a little bit deeper
"but I've noticed that, despite the fact that I can't read any word or phrase, if I click the commas I enter the italian channels menu and I can see all the channel list !! and that would be fine"
?

Maybe it is useful if you post a screenshot...